CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre

Dr. TVSR Appa Rao Summer Internship 2024

List of Selected Candidates

I. B.E./B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Institute/Engg. College/University
1	Rebekka B	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied
		Research, Coimbatore
2	Bhairi Niharika	Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of
		Engineering, Visakhapatnam
3	Panchireddy Bhargavi	Aditya Institute of Technology and
		Management, Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
4	Malkapurapu Dhanush	Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha
		Engineering College, Vijayawada
5	Dharani V P	Thiagarajar College of Engineering Madurai
6	Darsh Uday Maru	Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore
7	Arpit Singh	Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore
8	Karri Venkata Mohan	Vishnu Institute of Technology,
	Reddy	Bhimavaram
9	Maripi Durgaprasad	Vishnu Institute of Technology,
		Bhimavaram
10	Akshitha K S	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied
		Research, Coimbatore
11	Vijayaprabha.K	Saranathan College of Engineering,
		Tiruchirappalli
12	Pujari Bhargavi*	Sanskrithi School of Engineering Puttaparthi
13	Pinninti Leela Bhavani	Vishnu Institute of Technology,
	Prasad	Bhimavaram
14	Deependra Agrawal	National Institute of Technology, Raipur
15	D Rohith	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied
		Research, Coimbatore
16	Dhulasi Meena R	Government College of Engineering
		Tirunelveli
17	Meena S	P. A. College of Engineering and
		Technology, Coimbatore
18	Urmi Sharma	National Institute of Technology Durgapur
19	Souparniga R	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied
		Research, Coimbatore
20	Abhiram S	National Institute of Technology Calicut
21	Kunal Rathore	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
22	Sujan P	National Institute of Technology Trichy
23	Vansh Desai	BITS Pilani, Pilani, Rajasthan
24	V.Tharunya Lakshmi	Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai
25	Chakali VinayTeja	BV Raju Institute of Technology, Narsapur,
		Telangana

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Institute/Engg. College/University
26	Danta Jyothsna	Aditya Institute of Technology and
		Management, Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
27	Lydia Mary Vincent	Saranathan College of Engineering,
	Arockiaraj	Tiruchirappalli
28	Aditya Raj	National Institute of Technology Surathkal
		Karnataka
29	P Vinoth Kumar	Prince Shri Venkateshwara Padmavathy
		Engineering College, Chennai
30	Jeevika K	College of Engineering Guindy Campus,
		Anna University, Chennai
31	Mohammad Asad	Zakir Husain College of Engineering and
		Technology, Aligarh Muslim University
32	S. Lijo Soosai	Saranathan College of Engineering,
		Tiruchirappalli
33	Jami Kavya	Aditya Institute of Technology and
		Management, Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
34	Kavya Shrivas	National Institute of Technology Raipur
35	Moosi Srilakshmi	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge
		Technologies, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
36	E. Srinithi	Saranathan College of Engineering,
		Tiruchirappalli
37	Miriyala Ravikumar	National Institute of Technology Puducherry
38	Behara Srinath	Vishnu Institute of Technology,
		Bhimavaram
39	Erukala Anji*	Sanskrithi School of Engineering Puttaparthi
40	Vidita Shrivastava	Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore
41	Gunanandhini R	Sri Krishna College of Engineering and
		Technology, Coimbatore
42	Sree Subhiksha S	National Institute of Technology,
		Tiruchirappalli
43	Karthick Selvan J	College of Engineering Guindy Campus,
		Anna University, Chennai
44	Sreehari M P	National Institute of Technology, Calicut
45	Fayiza Munawara	College of Engineering Guindy Campus,
	Fathima M	Anna University, Chennai
46	Harendra Pratap Singh	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
	Baghel	
47	V R Risienivash	National Institute of Technology, Andhra
		Pradesh
48	Abhinand PR	National Institute of Technology Calicut
49	Balkaran Singh Sohal	Punjab Engineering College,
-		Chandigarh
50	Aravindh R	University College of Engineering, Anna
- •		University, BIT Campus, Tiruchirappalli
51	Mo Ashraf Shekh	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
52	Adarsh Kumar	8 8 8

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Institute/Engg. College/University
53	Saipriya C*	Jawaharlal College of Engineering and
		Technology, Lakkidi, Palakkad
54	S Sri Sahithi	Andhra University College of Engineering
		(A), Visakhapatnam
55	Banavathu. Bhargavi	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge
	Bai*	Technologies, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
56	Gadi Raj Vardhan Babu	Andhra University College of Engineering
		(A), Visakhapatnam
57	Mohd Abrar Nasir	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh,
		Uttar Pradesh
58	Waghmode Divya	SVKM's Institute of Technology, Dhule,
	Santosh	Maharashtra
59	Aman Sah	National Institute of Technology Puducherry
60	Ankita Badri Narayanan*	National Institute of Technology Calicut
* Selection is subject to production of proof of CGPA/Marks.		

II. B.E./B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Institute/Engg. College/University
1	Vishnu P	Velammal College of Engineering and
		Technology, Madurai
2	Krishna Yerramsetti	R.V.R. & J.C. College of Engineering,
		Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Sanjay Narayana N S	Velammal College of Engineering and
		Technology, Madurai
4	Srirama Jaya Venkata	R.V.R. & J.C. College of Engineering,
	Kushal	Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
5	Reddi Rahul Sai	R.V.R. & J.C. College of Engineering,
		Guntur
6	Vibhum Pandey	Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
7	Pritam Kumar Moharana	Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology,
		Odisha
8	Soham Sarpotdar	National Institute of Technology Nagpur
9	Yatharth Mishra	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
10	Chinmay S Patil	Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai

The selected candidates are required to report at Skill and Human Resource Development Division (SHRDD), CSIR-SERC, Chennai during June 5-7, 2024. For any clarifications, contact: 044-22544760/4762.